Hip Hop rap songs, Mixtapes, Hip Hop news, Rap music


B.o.B – Ether mixtape

May 13
16:51 2017

Album is available for listen only. B.o.B is back with his new album “Ether” features Lil Wayne, Big K.R.I.T, Young Thug,  T.I. , Ty Dolla $ign and more!

01. Fan Mail
02. E.T. feat. Lil Wayne
03. Middle Man
04. Peace Piece feat. Big K.R.I.T
05. Finesse
06. Xantastic feat. Young Thug
07. Tweakin feat. Young Dro & London Jae
08. 4 Lit feat. T.I. & Ty Dolla $ign
09. Substance Abuse
10. Avalanche
11. I Know
12. Big Kids feat. CeeLo Green & Usher

Related Articles


No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment