Hip Hop rap songs, Mixtapes, Hip Hop news, Rap music


J. Stalin – My Dark Passenger mixtape

June 16
06:07 2017

New project from J. Stalin “My Dark Passenger”

01. MDP (Intro)
02. My Dark Passenger feat. Joseph Kay
03. My Other Gun feat. 4rAx
04. Listen Carefully feat. Da Hoodstarz
05. Game Time feat. J. Stew
06. MDP (Skit)
07. Livewie Gangstaz feat. Joseph Kay
08. What’s My Name, Pt. 2
09. Bitch I’m a Star feat. Young Doe & Joseph Kay
10. People Change
11. MDP (Outro)

Download this mixtape

Related Articles


No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment