Hip Hop rap songs, Mixtapes, Hip Hop news, Rap music


Mr. Capone-E – California Love: All Eyez On Me

June 16
06:09 2017

New project from Mr. Capone-E “California Love: All Eyez On Me”
1. Cali Love
2. Lac to 805 (feat. Maldito, Pranxs, G-Wicks & Most Wanted)
3. Going Back (feat. Vallejo Tunes)
4. I’m a Ridah (feat. Young Egypt)
5. All Eyez on Me (feat. Magic Girl)
6. Under the Sun (feat. J-One)
7. Talk About Cali
8. House Party
9. Smoke While I’m Driving (feat. Al Gramz)
10. Valley Girl (feat. Jay Crook & J-One)
11. Live n’ Die in LA 2 (feat. Tucker Lives & Fatal Flash)
12. Love Women Like I Love Cali
13. Cali Love Outro
14. Bonus Plug
Download this mixtape

Related Articles


No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment